Do you need to find one of

Our Offices

We have competent personnel in all of the Nordic Countries. Here you will find address information for all offices.

Vidsel

  • Contact

    Tom Karlsson
    Email: tom.karlsson@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-528 99 90
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Hantverksgatan 2
    942 95 Vidsel

Luleå

  • Contact

    Martin Lindgren
    Email: martin.lindgren@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-528 99 97
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Handelsvägen 17A
    973 45 Luleå

Skellefteå

  • Contact

    Joachim Edström
    Email: joachim.edstrom@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-528 99 96
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Svedjevägen 11
    931 36 Skellefteå

Umeå

  • Contact

    Matti Andersson
    Email: matti.andersson@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-586 98 55
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Kontaktvägen 3
    901 33 Umeå

Örnsköldsvik

  • Contact

    Ronny Gjersvold
    Email: ronny.gjersvold@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-528 99 94
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Svedjevägen 15
    894 35 Själevad

Östersund

  • Contact

    Anders Lindqvist
    Email: anders.lindqvist@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 070-618 98 96
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Ringvägen 2
    831 34 Östersund

Sundsvall

  • Contact

    Fredrik Nordin
    Email: fredrik.nordin@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-528 99 50
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Björneborgsgatan 25
    854 60 Sundsvall

Avesta

  • Contact

    Patrik Tallgren
    Email: patrik.tallgren@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-246 93 81
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Högboleden 47
    774 61 Avesta

Örebro

  • Contact

    Johan Spector
    Email: johan.spector@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-528 99 58
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Stenbackevägen 6
    702 25 Örebro

Tanumshede

  • Contact

    Peter Gustafsson
    Email: peter.gustafsson@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-528 99 04
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Tedacthuset, Storemyrsvägen 2
    457 31 Tanumshede

Löddeköpinge

  • Contact

    Christofer Hesselgard
    Email: christofer.hesselgard@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 072-528 99 07
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Systems AB
    Mobilvägen 2
    246 43 Löddeköpinge

Oslo

  • Contact

    Rolf Michaelsen
    Email: rolf.michaelsen@l5navigation.com
    Phone: +4790066912
  • Address

    L5 International AS
    Hvamstubben 17
    2013 SKJETTEN

Vikersund

  • Contact

    Espen Stærkebye-Ellingsen
    Email: espen@l5navigation.com
    Phone: +47 95901961
  • Address

    L5 International AS
    Vikersundgata 18
    3370 VIKERSUND

Os

  • Contact

    Øivind Sletteng
    Email: oivind@l5navigation.com
    Phone: +4792110400
  • Address

    L5 International AS
    Tøsdalsvegen 108
    5210 OS

Tromsø

  • Contact

    Kato Nilsen
    Email: kato@l5navigation.com
    Phone: +4799583001
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Nord
    P. G. Rodumsveg 6B
    9011 TROMSØ

Vatnestrøm

  • Contact

    Fredrik Sangvik Berentsen
    Email: berentsen@l5navigation.com
    Phone: +47 917 83 376
  • Address

    L5 Navigation Sør
    Oggeveien 1022
    4730 VATNESTRØM

Støren

  • Contact

    Maria By Aalmo
    Email: maria@l5navigation.com
    Phone: 948 99 986
  • Address

    L5 Midt-Norge
    Stasjonsveien 1
    7290 Støren

Kuopio

  • Contact

    Sven-Erik Emtö
    Email: svenerik@l5navigation.com
    Phone: +358447666030
  • Address

    L5 Finland Oy
    Männistönkatu 20A10
    70500 KUOPIO

Jakobstad / Pietarsaari

  • Contact

    Sven-Erik Emtö
    Email: svenerik@l5navigation.com
    Phone: +358447666030
  • Address

    L5 Finland Oy
    Styrmansgatan 16 B5 / Perämiehenkatu 16 B5
    68600 Jakobstad / Pietarsaari

Oulu

  • Contact

    Jani Korkiakoski
    Email: jani@l5navigation.com
    Phone: +358400748690
  • Address

Get in touch

Drop us a line or two where you describe what you want to know more about. We will then get back to you as soon as possible.