Countries

Sweden

Sweden

Anders Lindqvist

Technical Sales

Email: anders.lindqvist@l5navigation.com

Phone: 070-618 98 96

Anton Karlefors

Technical Sales

Email: anton.karlefors@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 11

Christofer Hesselgard

Technical Sales & Support

Email: christofer.hesselgard@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 07

Emil Engström

Service Technician

Email: emil.engstrom@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 75

Filip Henziger

Technical Sales & Support

Email: filip.henziger@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 06

Fredrik Nordin

Regional Manager | Marketing Manager | Partner

Email: fredrik.nordin@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 50

Gabriel Sandmark

Service Technician

Email: gabriel.sandmark@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 33

Hans Lindell

Service Technician

Email: hans.lindell@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 20

Joachim Edström

Regional Manager | KAM | Partner

Email: joachim.edstrom@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 96

Johan Ovredsson

Service Technician

Email: johan.ovredsson@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-500 18 03

Johan Spector

Regional Manager | Business Developer | Partner

Email: johan.spector@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 58

Martin Lindgren

CEO | Acting Regional Manager | Partner

Email: martin.lindgren@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 97

Matti Andersson

Application engineer – Earthmoving machines

Email: matti.andersson@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-586 98 55

Mattias Hansson

Application engineer – Hardware

Email: mattias.hansson@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 10

Mattias Hedström

Technical Sales

Email: mattias.hedstrom@l5navigation.com

Phone: 070-618 03 98

Mattias Malmsten

Support Manager | Application engineer Surveying

Email: mattias.malmsten@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 49

Olle Isaksson

Service Technician

Email: olle.isaksson@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 83

Oskar Sköld

Service Technician

Email: oskar.skold@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 15

Patrik Tallgren

Regional Manager | CTO | Partner

Email: patrik.tallgren@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-246 93 81

Peter Gustafsson

Technical Sales | Regional Manager

Email: peter.gustafsson@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 04

Robert Engdahl

Service Technician

Email: robert.engdahl@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 03

Ronny Gjersvold

Application engineer – Earthmoving machines

Email: ronny.gjersvold@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 94

Sebastian Sundberg

Service Technician

Email: sebastian.sundberg@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 29

Tom Karlsson

Technical Sales & Support

Email: tom.karlsson@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 90

Tommy Lampinen

Installation & Service coordinator

Email: tommy.lampinen@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 68

Tord Andersson

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

Email: tord.andersson@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 28

Towe Sjölund

Warehouse & Logistics Assistant

Email: towe.sjolund@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-500 08 65

Veronica Liliendahl

Application Engineer - Special machines

Email: veronica.liliendahl@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 88

William Furtenback

Service Technician

Email: william.furtenback@l5navigation.com

Phone: 072-528 99 08

Norway

Norway

Björn Blomquist

Technical Manager | Partner

Email: bjorn@l5navigation.com

Phone: +4790239082

Espen Stærkebye-Ellingsen

Service Technician

Email: espen@l5navigation.com

Phone: +4795901961

Fredrik Sangvik Berentsen

Technical Sales & Support | Product Manager Earthmoving machines

Email: berentsen@l5navigation.com

Phone: +47 917 83 376

Kato Nilsen

Technical Sales & Support

Email: kato@l5navigation.com

Phone: +4799583001

Maria By Aalmo

Technical Sales & Support

Email: maria@l5navigation.com

Phone: 948 99 986

Øivind Johan Sletteng

Technical Sales & Support | Product Manager

Email: oivind@l5navigation.com

Phone: +4792110400

Rolf Michaelsen

Managing Director | Partner

Email: rolf@l5navigation.com

Phone: +4790066912

Finland

Finland

Sven-Erik Emtö

Technical Sales & Support | Managing Director

Email: svenerik@l5navigation.com

Phone: +358447666030

Jani Korkiakoski

Technical Sales

Email: jani@l5navigation.com

Phone: +358400748690

Dealer in Tuusula

Dealer in Joensuu

Get in touch

Drop us a line or two where you describe what you want to know more about. We will then get back to you as soon as possible.