Contact

General e-mail: info@l5navigation.com

Support phone number: +46 10 457 77 90

Support e-mail: support@l5navigation.com

Martin Lindgren – CEO / Owner
E-mail: martin@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 997
Address: Betongvägen 11, 973 45 Luleå, SWEDEN

Patrik Tallgren – CTO / Owner
E-mail: patrik@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 722 469 381
Address: Solddattorpsvägen 4, 774 62 Avesta, SWEDEN

Joachim Edström – Sales Manager
E-mail: jocke@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 996

Mattias Malmsten – Sales Manager Geomatics
E-mail: mattias@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 949

Matti Andersson – Project Manager, Special Machines
E-mail: matti@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 869 855

Robert Wågström – Product Specialist, Drilling
E-mail: robert@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 993

Ronny Gjersvold – Service Engineer
E-mail: ronny@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 994

Tom Karlsson – 3D Machine Control Specialist
E-mail: tom@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 990

Marcus Sedin – Sales Engineer
E-mail: marcus@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 703 23 23 25

Tommy Lampinen – Service Engineer
E-mail: tommy@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 968

Gustav Vonkavaara – Service Engineer
E-mail: gustav@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 983

Robert Engdahl – Service Engineer
E-mail: engdahl@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 903

Mattias Hansson – Service Engineer
E-mail: hansson@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 910

Emil Engström – Service Engineer
E-mail: emil@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 975

Rolf Michaelsen – International Sales Manager, CEO L5 International
E-mail: rolf@l5navigation.com
Phone: +47 900 66 912

Björn Blomqvist – International Service & Support Manager
E-mail: bjorn@l5navigation.com
Phone: +47 902 39 082

Sven-Erik Emtö – L5 Finland CEO Sales & Support
E-mail: svenerik@l5navigation.com
Phone: +358 44 766 6030

Keep updated and tell us what you think on Twitter and Facebook!