Contact

General e-mail: info@l5navigation.com

Support phone number: +46 10 457 77 90

Support e-mail: support@l5navigation.com

Luleå

Martin Lindgren – CEO, Partner
E-mail: martin@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 997
Address: Betongvägen 11, 973 45 Luleå, SWEDEN

Tommy Lampinen – After Market Manager
E-mail: tommy@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 968

Tom Karlsson – 3D Machine Control Specialist
E-mail: tom@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 990

Olle Isaksson – Service Engineer
E-mail: olle@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 983

Skellefteå

Joachim Edström – Sales Manager
E-mail: jocke@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 996

Umeå

Matti Andersson – Project Manager, Special Machines
E-mail: matti@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 869 855

Dorotea

Emil Engström – Service Engineer
E-mail: emil@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 975

Örnsköldsvik

Robert Wågström – Product Specialist, Drilling
E-mail: robert@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 993

Ronny Gjersvold – Service Engineer
E-mail: ronny@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 994

Sollefteå

Mattias Malmsten – Sales Manager Geomatics
E-mail: mattias@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 949

Sundsvall

Fredrik Nordin – Marketing Manager, Partner
E-mail: fredrik@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 950

Avesta

Patrik Tallgren – CTO, Partner
E-mail: patrik@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 722 469 381
Address: Högboleden 47, 774 61 Avesta, SWEDEN

Robert Engdahl – Service Engineer
E-mail: engdahl@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 903

Mattias Hansson – Service Engineer
E-mail: hansson@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 910

Örebro

Johan Spector – Business Development Manager, Partner
E-mail: spector@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 958

Göteborg

Peter Gustafsson – Business Development, Sales
E-mail: peter@l5navigation.com
Phone: +46 725 289 904

Löddeköpinge

Christofer Hesselgard – 3D Machine Control Specialist
E-post: christofer@l5navigation.com
Telefon: 072-528 99 07
Address: Mobilvägen 2, 246 43 Löddeköpinge, SWEDEN

Filip Henziger – 3D Machine Control Specialist
E-post: filip@l5navigation.com
Telefon: 072-528 99 06

Norway

Rolf Michaelsen – International Sales Manager, CEO L5 International, Partner
E-mail: rolf@l5navigation.com
Phone: +47 900 66 912

Björn Blomqvist – International Service & Support Manager, Partner
E-mail: bjorn@l5navigation.com
Phone: +47 902 39 082

Finland

Sven-Erik Emtö – L5 Finland CEO Sales & Support, Partner
E-mail: svenerik@l5navigation.com
Phone: +358 44 766 6030

Keep updated and tell us what you think on Twitter and Facebook!